cyclist for a day

A few weeks ago it was a rather sunny Thursday, it had been a quiet week for me at work and Friday was predicted to be warm and lovely. So, as I have a heap of annual leave waiting to be used I took the day off. To my luck it was a day that both Alba & Leo had free and they planned to go cycling through Hyde Park. So I took my rusty cycling skills along and we had a grand old time. It was fun to hire a bike but I don’t think I would ever leave the park, cycling in London looks like a terrifying death wish! And on that note, look at the cute gosling!

Taken with my Olympus Trip 35 on Kodak 400 film.





Tell me what you think...

