passing the time

Three weeks in Perth. Most people still working. Christmas just around the corner. Scorching sun. What can a girl do when she has returned to the place she grew up?

Go around and take some photos that’s what! I thought that I wouldn’t be able to see anything different than what I saw when I used to live in Perth, but looking at these pictures I’m really happy with how they turned out!

With age, comes new luck with films turning out better than expected.

CNV00024CNV00004CNV00005CNV00006CNV00022CNV00034CNV00036CNV00037

All photos taken on my Olympus Trip 35 on Kodak Ultramax 400 film.

Tell me what you think...

