february cambridge adventure

I realised that I hadn’t left London since June/July last year when I took a day trip to Oxford so I thought it was about time to go to another beautiful university town, Cambridge! As it was about 6 months in-between it meant that this time the weather was not so nice, it was freezing cold to walk around but at least it didn’t rain. I loved the place (minus the cobblestones) and attempted to capture some of its beauty in the below photos on my Olympus Trip 35 with Agfa Vista 200 film. I have to say I am very very happy with this roll!

Tell me what you think...

