my fashion education

My obsession with Chanel showed me that there are great stories behind the beginning of each fashion house and meeting Diane von Furstenberg & listening to her speak about her life was just so incredibly inspiring that I want to further my own knowledge on fashion. This year I’ve had little splurges and bought quite a few fashion books, half of them are V&A published because of staff discount and clearance sales and then a mix of others. I have, unfortunately, not read through all of them and so now I am making it my mission, I want to further my fashion education! So I am going to share with you the books and what I discover and make a little series of it. So watch out for ‘my fashion education‘ posts coming very soon!

P1050544

Tell me what you think...

