day trip to Oxford

At the end of July I took a few days off work because it was quiet in the office and I thought I might as well get paid to do nothing at home rather than do nothing at work. So I took the opportunity to go on a day trip and leave London for the first time since January. I got the coach up to Oxford and walked around, visited a few interesting places and took photos with my Olympus Trip 35 (film Agfa Vista 200).

At the end of the film I thought my camera was broken as it wouldn’t advance any further so I kept hitting the reset button and taking more shots. Little did I remember that it was only a 24 shot roll and that was my last frame…so I accidentally tricked my camera into taking a multiple exposure!














Tell me what you think...

