perth op shop map update

Seeing as I am no longer in Perth (and don’t know when I will return) I thought I’d make a more complete map for those of you who still use my Perth Op Shop Map. I added my previously hidden “to visit” map so there are now pins for every shop I never made it to but which you might like to visit. As I won’t be able to investigate anymore if you have an opinion on any of the shops I haven’t visited then send me an email, comment, tweet, carrier pigeon and I will add it on there.

For those of you I’ve left behind, enjoy your rummaging!

 

Tell me what you think...

