south trip: part 1

We decided to turn Southbound into an epic roadtrip, stopping at Esperance, Albany and Pemberton before making our way to Busselton for the festival. I took my Agfa Silette I with me, hoping it would provide some great holiday snaps. A lot of my images came up blurry so I now know to check my settings twice or take my Olympus Trip 35 instead as it is more reliable for day time photos. But at least I got a few good ones! Here are the first lot of photos which show our stop over at Wave Rock and our visit to Lucky Bay in Esperance.

late2012film025Wave Rocklate2012film024Nat’s extremely unattractive fly net, it deters flies and men!late2012film028Another quality art project.late2012film034 late2012film033Cute shop in Hyden.southtrip004Lucky Baysouthtrip014Squeaky sand!southtrip011 southtrip007Great photo taking skills Christina!southtrip017Sammy the Sea Lion

Tell me what you think...

