perfect love for tulips

Apparently, according to the internet, tulips mean “perfect love”. And that is somewhat correct as they are my favourite flower. I only bring this up because I have gotten into the habit of yelling “OMG TULIPZ” and going into a frenzy whenever I see one of these amazing tulip photos on Lomography. Maybe it’s because I’m part Dutch but it is also probably because tulips are amazing and I would be happy to get them in any colour, any time (hint, hint).

Tell me what you think...

