a summary of two years

I only realised very recently that I have had this blog for two years, yay! It has had its ups and downs and changed focus a little bit but I still enjoy it all and can’t wait to share some very special things that just happen to coincide with my celebration. For now, here is a little summary of my last two years.

2 wonderful years
99 blog posts
10,000 + views (thank you!)
7 excellent eBay purchases
14 film cameras in my collection
1 new cat love (aww Fatty!)
35 polaroids
countless films

And when I thought about what is coming up in the next to years I got a little bit excited!

learning to drive
last semester of university
my 21st birthday
graduating from university
moving to London
studying at the Sotheby’s Institute
experiencing my first English winter
vintage shopping in London whenever I want
having a generally amazing time!

Let the fun continue!

Tell me what you think...

