buy bulk

I am conflicted, money wise. I just bought 18 rolls of film from Lomography (as pictured here sans the 120 black and white film because I tore open the box, forgetting I was going to post this) and they came to about $3.35 per roll which is great as recently I bought a single roll of 35mm film for $15, it adds up when you are addicted! On the other hand, I just learnt that my Polaroid Sx-70 has been fixed (yay!) but, it will cost me $88 which is more than I paid for the camera when I bought it 4 years ago (not so yay). The film gods giveth and they taketh away. But what I have learned it that from now until forever I will be bulk buying my film and trying not to have my cameras break.

Tell me what you think...

