marks & sheds

Recently, and by recently I mean ages ago, I went down to Mandurah to go op-shopping with Hannah and Sophia. I’ve been terribly lazy and I blame work as well for my delay in posting about what I found, but better late than never! We went to the Shed, well there’s two sheds and there used to be a house but House is no longer around. The Shed is run by the Uniting Church on Pinjarra road and is small but full of many many things. I found this Marks & Spencer skirt and I still can’t believe it was only $3! I was thinking about writing this post, trying to remember how much it was and was like “No it couldn’t possibly have been so cheap!”, but it was. It’ll be better for autumn/winter but I am very happy to keep it hidden away in my wardrobe for the perfect weather to wear it.

Tell me what you think...

