brief interlude

While I wish I could say I have not posted recently due to a wonderful holiday it was quite the opposite. I had 2 major essays and a French oral this past week which meant every day I trapped myself inside and studied my little brain out. I took this Polaroid while I was on one of my many ‘breaks’. I thought for some reason (I was probably delusional) that my camera had black and white film in it and that this would look really good contrast wise. However, it is colour but I still like how it turned out. But now I have finished 2 units and only have various French tests left I will have more time to take photos, go op-shopping and do other more exciting things than study! Bon week-end!

 

Tell me what you think...

