Go Go Retro Vintage and Vinyl Fair

taken on my Holga in 2007, ancient!

Today I went to the very photogenic Fremantle Town Hall to see what was on offer at the Go Go Retro Vintage and Vinyl Fair. I liked it as it did have records, furniture and more home wares than the normal vintage markets I go to. It’s nice to change it up a bit!

Dapper Zorse and We Heart Vintage made an appearance, it’s nice to have people I know at the markets now!

Mum really liked this stuffed squirrel at Bluebird Vintage, she likes his bulgy eyes….not weird at all.

So many Minis! Pretty much the only car I’d ever want to own. My birthday is coming up….

 

Tell me what you think...

