Re-Style Day #3 – sitting in the sun

This morning I had uni so I only got to our wonderful campsite after 1 where some friends and I had some lunch before I kept my beady eye on the caravan for the rest of the day. Hannah said that the first runway show that was on this morning was full of people which is great to hear and I will hopefully get to the one tomorrow and take some photos. Chloe joined us at the campsite with Pigeonhole vintage which had a great amount of really cute shorts I wish  I could fit into. Although the sun was out there weren’t as many people, I will be wishing for times like today during the weekend as it will probably get really busy especially with Outskirts on Sunday. If you haven’t come to see the caravan yet make sure you do it soon, the rest of the week will fly by before you know it!

2 thoughts on “Re-Style Day #3 – sitting in the sun

Tell me what you think...

