our fair city

As much as I will harp on about my plans to leave Perth, you have to work with what you’ve got so yesterday I had a heap of free time so I walked about, looking for something interesting (hidden amongst what I find boring) to take some dreamy polaroids of. I really want to take more photographs but what I have to look at every single day I think would be extremely boring for everyone else to look at so I’m determined to now try to put myself in different places and situations and hopefully find something interesting in our backward town. I also like writing really long sentences.

This last shot is my favourite. It was so windy down by the river that this one fell out from under my cleverly placed dark slide so it was unceremoniously exposed to more light. I think all that fresh air did me some good.

One thought on “our fair city

Tell me what you think...

