Manolo Blahnik, love of my life

Ah, could I be more in love with these? Although they took an extra 10 days to be delivered (express USPS *cough*) it was definitely well worth the wait. I bought these Manolo Blahnik pumps from willow-wear on eBay for US$149.99 and they’ve been slightly worn but are in perfect condition. They are black suede in the Tuccio style and the box says metallic on it and they do have a bit of a subtle sheen. It’s how I imagine it would feel to walk on a rainbow.
When I look down I don’t like how pointy they are but seeing them in the full mirror they are perfect. I’ve never been a pointy toe person so it will take some time for me to adjust.
The box will look perfect in my wardrobe, how could it not?

Tell me what you think...

