my polaroid day

Today I decided to use yet another one of my days off to go into the city, walk around and take polaroids of various things. I bought the 6 pack of Impossible Project PX 600 Silver Shade Poor Pods from Pigeonhole because it is trés cheap and I don’t mind if the pods leak, it’ll only add character. I couldn’t wait to use it but I still had 6 shots of original Polaroid 600 film left in my SX-70 so I wanted to use them up but with worthy subjects so I wouldn’t waste them. Below are the results of much walking and my first shot on the Silver Shade film, it’s love at first sight.






Tell me what you think...

