perfect knit conditions

Today I managed to avoid the rain and keep my brogues dry, huzzah! I love days like this because they are just cool enough for me to be able to wear this mustard knit shirt without taking a cardigan or jacket too.
vintage bag & top, forever new skirt, topshop brogues
hype on lookbook.nu 

 I had my last tutorial for the semester today and the smart people (i.e. not me) brought food to have a party. I had some nice brie on baguette and an amazing vanilla slice. All I know is that it came from a patisserie in Swanbourne and it was made with cream not that gross gelatinous block of yellow like usual, therefore amazing!
I found it! It was from Choux Café, très magnifique!
One thought on “perfect knit conditions

Tell me what you think...

