the holidays

After Dani introduced me to The Holidays at Laneway Festival back in February I got onto the internets and found out they were playing, in 9 weeks. We bought our tickets straight away and began counting down (forgetting about it for a little while) and finally thursday the 28th came and we, along with Ria, Chantel and Amy, went to Amps for a good boogie. I took along my dad’s old Olympus Trip 35 which has become a bit of a staple in my photographic life. I used it with some cheap unbranded film and my Diana flash and I got some good pictures….of legs. Next time I must remember to lift the lens up a little bit more, I assure you that I do not have a lower body fetish.

Olympus Trip 35

Tell me what you think...

