rokit

When I was in London last year I visited Rokit‘s Covent Garden store and was blown away by the amount of great vintage and custom-made clothing they had. With my suitcase weight in mind I had to restrain myself and only bought a pair of Levi roll-up shorts but I was very happy to return home and find that they have an enormous range online. I only paid £10.50 for delivery on 2 items so it’s well worth it when you know that you are getting genuine vintage in great condition.

I bought this mint green backless ruffle dress (£34) and scarf (£6) in August last year. I love the scarf and wear it all the time but I haven’t worn the dress yet because I still need to get a backless bra to wear with it. I’m dying to show it off so I will be getting one ASAP.

Scarf from Rokit

Now there are literally thousands of items for sale on their website and I just had a pleasant afternoon going through almost all of it to give you my favourites at the moment. I ended up with about 60 tabs open so it was really hard to cut it down for the blog let alone chose something to buy! If the links say that the items are out of stock then I or some other lucky person has already grabbed it so if you love something just go for it.

Rokit selection 1

From top left: cream floral button through dress £45, green & white checked apron style dress £35, blue & white patterned dress £35, blue & white spotty pleated skirt £20, mustard A-line skirt £20, black pleated skirt £20, yellow kitten and tortoise t-shirt £16, pale pink triple collar blouse £20

Rokit selection 2

from top left: black camera bag £35, brown leather satchel £85, grey suitcase set £125, gold vintage sunglasses £110, lemon high heel court shoes £25, yellow ruffled swimming cap £25

Rokit selection 3

from top left: cream button down poncho £40, mustard yellow pea coat £35, caramel pure cashmere cardigan £50, grey deer sweatshirt £35, check cape £65, bright blue college cardigan £50, 40’s university sweater £65, buttermilk yellow cardigan £20, lacoste aqua cardigan £45

You can get all the details of Rokit’s London stores off their website: rokit.co.uk

Tell me what you think...

