forever twirling

On a hot autumn day not too long ago I went to Fremantle with my good friend Nat to see if we could find anything good at the op shops. On High St there is a Good Sammy’s, Vinnies Retro and Anglicare and they aren’t the best for vintage finds because they are quite busy with general shoppers so I wouldn’t recommend them unless you are in the area for some other reason and have time to kill. Even though we didn’t find much at least we got to enjoy some frites and cider at Little Creatures, probably the main reason why I ever go to Fremantle these days.

Anglicare Fremantle

This skirt I found for $5 will definitely become a favourite once the temperature drops a bit, I can’t wait to twirl in it!

Long white skirt from Anglicare Fremantle

Tell me what you think...

